Sarah Irving

I do things with words, mainly English and Arabic

New policy announcement

As from now, I won’t be engaging directly with comments posted by right-wing Zionist trolls. Unlike many of these, I’m not being paid to conduct long and exhausting discussions online, and I’m kind of busy at the moment. I will continue to approve posts unless they are too racially offensive to put in the public domain (and then I might still do so, just to show what some of these characters are like), and I will also address genuine substantive points, but I simply don’t have the time to get into the kind of time-wasting circular debates that trolls favour. Potential posters, you have been warned.

One comment on “New policy announcement

  1. Matthew Mainen
    December 3, 2011

    Let’s call a spade a spade. You’re back out because you lack the maturity to say “hey, I was wrong. Israel does not control all points of entry into the West Bank.”

    Instead, you chose to engage in a tirade ad hominen attack, your position on ad hominen attacks as seen below not withstanding.

    “*ad hominem attacks will only get published if they are genuinely witty.”

    Hell, next time you want to ad hominen me, I could write some stuff for you as I am a comedy writer. You’re ad hominen was not witty.

    Hypocrisy is characteristic of the anti-Israel peanut gallery. Fortunately, we have truth and honesty on our side.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 2, 2011 by in Palestine, Politics, Writing and tagged , , , .
